Aromatherapy Certification – Is it right for you?

EWHAS-LOGO

Learn all about Aromatherapy Certification FREE WEBINAR Wednesday September 24th 7-8:30pm EST with Jade Shutes and the East-West School for Herbal and Aromatic Studies   Beginning with an exploration of the beauty and wonders of holistic and clinical aromatherapy, we will then move on to share valuable information about what aromatherapy certification means and how […]

Essential Skincare Through the Seasons: Autumn and Winter

bee circle

Welcome to our FREE webinar on Essential Skincare through the Seasons: Autumn and Winter   This webinar was presented on Wednesday, July 30th by Jade Shutes and the East-West School for Herbal and Aromatic Studies. We hope you enjoy it! Please feel free to leave a comment! Watch webinar Seasonal Skincare: Autumn and Winter Seasonal […]

Aromatherapy for Children: Free Webinar!

baby sleeping sm

Join us for this free webinar on Aromatherapy for Children: Exploring Aromatic Remedies for Children through the Seasons: Autumn and Winter with Mom and Aromatherapist: Jade Shutes   Wednesday, August 20th:  7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST) Space is limited to the first 1000 participants!** **If you register and are unable to attend for […]

Essential Skin Care through the Seasons with Jade Shutes: Free Webinar!

Seasonal Skin Care

Join us for this free webinar on Essential Skin Care through the Seasons: Autumn and Winter with Jade Shutes Wednesday, July 30th:  7pm EST
(6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST) Space is limited. **If you register and are unable to attend for any reason, we will be sending out a link to all registrants to the […]